Prestwood Community Preschool

Building a strong foundation for a happy and independent future

Login FormClose

Term Dates

2017-18 term dates

We will be opening and closing for this academic year as follows:

Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

Closed for half term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term: Monday 8th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Closed for half term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Closed for bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Closed for half term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Prestwood Community Preschool CIO is a registered charity, number 1159527 and we are registered with OFSTED, EY492554.